Gemeindeverwaltung

Für Sie zuständig

AnsprechpartnerTelefonTelefaxZimmerE-Mail
Gerhard Strasser
1. Bürgermeister
09901/9480-1305gemeinde@auerbach.bayern.de
Robert Alfery
Geschäftsleiter
09901/9480-1344alfery@auerbach.bayern.de
Claudia Asen
Sachbearbeiterin
09901/9480-1302asen@auerbach.bayern.de
Alfred Serediuk
Sachbearbeiter
09901/9480-1333serediuk@auerbach.bayern.de
Sandra Urmann
Sachbearbeiterin
09901/691810urmann@auerbach.bayern.de
Maria Weichinger
Sachbearbeiterin
09901/9480-1311weichinger@auerbach.bayern.de

Anschrift

Gemeinde Auerbach

Hauptstr. 8

94530 Auerbach

Adresse im BayernAtlas anzeigen

Telefon: 09901/3033

Fax: 09901/7220

E-Mail: Gemeinde@Auerbach.bayern.de

Öffnungszeiten

Montag - Freitag: 08.00 - 12.00 Uhr
Dienstag: 14.00 - 16.00 Uhr
Donnerstag: 14.00 - 18.00 Uhr